SNB Online

Not Enrolled in Online Banking? Enroll Now

Trust Online

Click here to access your PAL account.

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

Contact Us

Contact us with greater privacy and security (registration required) using our Secure Message Center, or click the email address of the bank staff member you wish to contact directly.  Online Banking questions? Please use the message center to email netteller@snb-t.com

View Superior National Bank & Trust Locations in a full screen map.
 

 

Customer Service Representatives

Hancock

Jane Larson
Customer Service Representative
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2309
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: jlarson@snb-t.com

Sandy Manninen
Customer Service Representative
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2308
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: smanninen@snb-t.com

Katie Wuebben
Customer Service Representative
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2306
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: kwuebben@snb-t.com

Baraga

Marie Lanczy
Customer Service Representative
Baraga Office

Phone: 906.696.2327
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: mlanczy@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Renee Eliason
Customer Service Representative
L’Anse Office

Phone: 906.696.2331
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: reliason@snb-t.com

Houghton

Sara Myllyoja
Customer Service Representative
Econo Foods Office

Phone: 906.482.0404 x1200
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: smyllyoja@snb-t.com

Kelly Arola
Customer Service Representative
Ridgecrest Plaza Office

Phone: 906.483.4850
Fax: 906.482.8490
Email: karola@snb-t.com

Calumet

Cheryl Fink
Customer Service Representative
Calumet Office

Phone: 906.337.5983
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: cfink@snb-t.com

Chassell

Jessica Smith
Customer Service Representative
Chassell Office

Phone: 906.523.4326
Fax: 906.523.4420
Email: jsmith@snb-t.com

Lake Linden

Bonnie Hallstrom
Customer Service Representative
Lake Linden Office

Phone: 906.296.6611
Fax: 906.296.6621
Email: bhallstrom@snb-t.com

Mohawk

Donna Capizano
Customer Service Representative
Mohawk Office

Phone: 906.337.6807
Fax: 906.337.6813
Email: dcapizano@snb-t.com

back to top


Mortgage Lenders

Hancock

Julie Knight
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645961
Phone: 906.696.2314
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jknight@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Lisa Ruelle
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Manager / Loan Officer

Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
Manager / Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

Calumet

Barbara Vichich
Manager / Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645967
Phone: 906.696.2329
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: bvichich@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

 

back to top


Business Lenders

Hancock

Steven Palosaari
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645964
Phone: 906.696.2318
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: spalosaari@snb-t.com

Lennon Mattila Hughes
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645958
Phone: 906.696.2317
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lmattila@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 
Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

 

 

L'Anse

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

back to top


Personal Lenders

Hancock

Julie Knight
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645961
Phone: 906.696.2314
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jknight@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Lisa Ruelle
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
Manager / Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

Calumet

Barbara Vichich
Manager / Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645967
Phone: 906.696.2329
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: bvichich@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

 

 

back to top


Trust & Financial Services Officers

Hancock

Chris Gariepy
VP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2320
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: cgariepy@snb-t.com

Barb Luke
AVP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2321
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: bluke@snb-t.com

Greg Seppanen
AVP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2323
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: gseppanen@snb-t.com

back to top