Not Signed Up? Enroll Now

Mobile Banking &
Mobile Deposit

Learn More


Trust Online

Click here to access your PAL account.

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

Contact Us

Contact us with greater privacy and security (registration required) using our Secure Message Center, or click the email address of the bank staff member you wish to contact directly.  Online Banking questions? Please use the message center to email netteller@snb-t.com.

View Superior National Bank & Trust Locations in a full screen map.
 

 

Customer Service Representatives

Hancock

Jane Larson
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.696.2309
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: jlarson@snb-t.com

Sandy Manninen
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.696.2308
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: smanninen@snb-t.com

Kelly Arola
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.483.4850
Fax: 906.482.8490
Email: karola@snb-t.com

Baraga

Marie Lanczy
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.696.2327
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: mlanczy@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Renee Eliason
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.696.2331
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: reliason@snb-t.com

Houghton

Sara Myllyoja
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.482.0404 x1200
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: smyllyoja@snb-t.com

Calumet

Diane Bykkonen
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.696.2306
Fax: 906.482.4403
Email: dbykkonen@snb-t.com

Lake Linden

Bonnie Hallstrom
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 906.296.6611
Fax: 906.296.6621
Email: bhallstrom@snb-t.com

Mohawk

Donna Capizano
Customer Service Representative 
Phone: 906.337.6807
Fax: 906.337.6813
Email: dcapizano@snb-t.com

back to top


Business Lenders

Hancock

Steven Palosaari
EVP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645964
Phone: 906.696.2318
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: spalosaari@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
VP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Paul Moyryla
Business Lender

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

Baraga / L’Anse

Ethan Johnson
AVP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 
 

back to top


Fraud Assistance

If you suspect fraud activity within your bank account, contact us immediately. We are here to help.

Phone: 906.482.0404 xt 1014
Email: helpwithfraud@snb-t.com

   
back to top

 


Retail Lenders (consumer, real estate & mortgages)

Hancock

Jay Ruohonen
VP/Branch Manager/
Business Development 
& Retail Lending

NMLS ID# pending
Phone: 906.696.2360
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jruohonen@snb-t.com

Lisa Ruelle
VP/Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

Jacob Olli
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 707265
Phone: 906.696.2349
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jolli@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
VP/Branch Manager & 
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

Calumet

Amy Roberts
VP/North Market Area Manager
& Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645965
Phone: 906.696.2328
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: aroberts@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
AVP/Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

 
Houghton (Ridgecrest Plaza)

Hailey Pullano
Central Market Area Manager
& Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1057314
Phone: 906.696.2361
Fax: 906.482.8490
Email: hpullano@snb-t.com

 
L’Anse

Julie Froberg
VP/Branch Manager & 
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Charlene Kemppainen
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1199622
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: ckemppainen@snb-t.com

 

back to top

 


Trust & Financial Services Officers

Hancock

Chris Gariepy
VP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2320
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: cgariepy@snb-t.com

Barb Luke
VP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2321
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: bluke@snb-t.com

Greg Seppanen
VP / Trust & Financial Services
Hancock Main Office

Phone: 906.696.2323
Fax: 906.482.0629
Email: gseppanen@snb-t.com

back to top