Meet the Personal Lending Team

When you’re applying for a loan, you want the best lending team in the business. Our team has years of experience and knows the ins and outs of the loan process. With our advisors on your side, you’ll find that applying for and getting that loan is easy and fast.

Hancock

Jake Olli
Jacob Olli
Retail Lender
NMLS#
707265
Phone:
(906) 696-2349
Email:
jolli@snb-t.com
Holly Monette
Holly Monette
Retail Lender
NMLS#
1558062
Phone:
(906) 696-2301
Email:
hmonette@snb-t.com

Houghton/Chassell

Ann Lantz
Ann Lantz
Central Market Area Manager/Lender
NMLS#
1577167
Phone:
(906) 696-2344
Email:
alantz@snb-t.com
Samantha Schwenk
Samantha Schwenk
Consumer Lender
NMLS#
1662544
Phone:
(906) 696-2357
Email:
sschwenk@snb-t.com

Calumet/Lake Linden/Mohawk

Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts
VP/North Market Area Manager/Lender
NMLS#
645965
Phone:
(906) 696-2328
Email:
aroberts@snb-t.com
Sandy Huuki
Sandy Huuki
AVP/Retail Lender
NMLS#
645959
Phone:
(906) 696-2401
Email:
shuuki@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Bonnie Dompier
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
NMLS#
645955
Phone:
(906) 696-2324
Email:
bdompier@snb-t.com
Cathy Wadaga
Cathy Wadaga
Retail Lender
NMLS#
1130642
Phone:
(906) 696-2343
Email:
cwadaga@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
Julie Froberg
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
NMLS#
645956
Phone:
(906) 696-2332
Email:
jfroberg@snb-t.com
Char Kemppainen
Char Kemppainen
Retail Lender
NMLS#
1199622
Phone:
(906) 696-2333
Email:
ckemppainen@snb-t.com

Retail Banking Associates

Karen Turner
Karen Turner
Retail Banking Associate Manager
Phone:
(906) 696-2368
Email:
kturner@snb-t.com
Cheryl Fink
Cheryl Fink
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2400
Email:
cfink@snb-t.com
Diane Mayo
Diane Mayo
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2370
Email:
dmayo@snb-t.com
Erin Pizzi
Erin Pizzi
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2356
Email:
epizzi@snb-t.com
Alissa Reynolds
Alissa Reynolds
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2369
Email:
areynolds@snb-t.com
Cameron Ringler
Cameron Ringler
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2376
Email:
cringler@snb-t.com
Deb Robillard
Deb Robillard
Retail Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2354
Email:
drobillard@snb-t.com