Not Signed Up? Enroll Now

Mobile Banking &
Mobile Deposit

Learn More


Trust Online

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

Lenders

 

 

Business Lenders
Hancock

Ross Cooney
VP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

 

Jay Ruohonen
VP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 1479140
Phone: 906.696.2360
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jruohonen@snb-t.com

 

Ethan Johnson
AVP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 

Paul Moyryla
Business Lender

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

 

Aaron Cosellian
Business Lender

Phone: 906.696.2300
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: acosellian@snb-t.com

 
     
Baraga / L'Anse

Ethan Johnson
AVP/Business Lender

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 
Retail Lenders (consumer, real estate & mortgages)
Hancock

Cathy Lucchesi-Gedda
Branch Manager/
Lender

NMLS ID# 1577158
Phone: 906.696.2364
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: clucchesi@snb-t.com

Jacob Olli
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 707265
Phone: 906.696.2349
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jolli@snb-t.com

Holly Monette
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1558062
Phone: 906.696.2301
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: hmonette@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
VP/Branch Manager/
Lender

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

Calumet

Amy Roberts
VP/North Market Area
Manager/Lender

NMLS ID# 645965
Phone: 906.696.2328
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: aroberts@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
AVP/Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

 
Houghton (Ridgecrest Plaza)

Ann Lantz
Central Market Area
Manager/Lender

NMLS ID# 1577167

Phone: 906.696.2344
Fax: 906.482.8490
Email: alantz@snb-t.com

Samantha Robbins
Consumer Lender

Phone: 906.696.2357
Fax: 906.482.8490
Email: srobbins@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
VP/Branch Manager/
Lender

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Charlene Kemppainen
Retail Lender

NMLS ID# 1199622
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: ckemppainen@snb-t.com