SNB Online

Not Signed Up? Enroll Now

Mobile Banking &
Mobile Deposit

Learn More


Trust Online

Click here to access your PAL account.

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

Lenders

 

 

Business Lenders
Hancock

Steven Palosaari
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645964
Phone: 906.696.2318
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: spalosaari@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

 

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

     
Baraga

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 
L'Anse

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
L'Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

 
Retail Lenders (consumer, real estate & mortgages)
Hancock

Julie Knight
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645961
Phone: 906.696.2314
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jknight@snb-t.com

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

 

Lisa Ruelle
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

 

 

 

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

Calumet

 

Sandy Huuki
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

Jacob Olli
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 707265
Phone: 906.696.2349
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: jolli@snb-t.com

 
L'Anse

 

Julie Froberg
Manager / Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Charlene Kemppainen
Loan Officer
L'Anse Office

NMLS ID# 1199622
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: ckemppainen@snb-t.com