SNB Online

Not Enrolled in Online Banking? Enroll Now

Trust Online

Click here to access your PAL account.

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

Lenders

 

 

Personal Lenders
Hancock

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

Lisa Ruelle
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Julie Knight
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645961
Phone: 906.696.2314
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jknight@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

Calumet

Barbara Vichich
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645967
Phone: 906.696.2329
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: bvichich@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com

 
Business Lenders
Hancock

Steven Palosaari
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645964
Phone: 906.696.2318
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: spalosaari@snb-t.com

Lennon Mattila Hughes
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645958
Phone: 906.696.2317
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lmattila@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

 
Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

 
L'Anse

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

 
Mortgage Lenders
Hancock

Ross Cooney
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645954
Phone: 906.696.2313
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: rcooney@snb-t.com

Lisa Ruelle
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645966
Phone: 906.696.2319
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: lruelle@snb-t.com

Paul Moyryla
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 1046928
Phone: 906.696.2315
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: pmoyryla@snb-t.com

Cindy Marinelli
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645962
Phone: 906.696.2316
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: cmarinelli@snb-t.com

Ethan Johnson
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645960
Phone: 906.696.2326
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: ejohnson@snb-t.com

Julie Knight
Loan Officer
Hancock Main Office

NMLS ID# 645961
Phone: 906.696.2314
Fax: 906.482.0838
Email: jknight@snb-t.com

Baraga

Bonnie Dompier
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 645955
Phone: 906.696.2324
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: bdompier@snb-t.com

Cathy Wadaga
Loan Officer
Baraga Office

NMLS ID# 1130642
Phone: 906.696.2343
Fax: 906.353.2828
Email: cwadaga@snb-t.com

L'Anse

Julie Froberg
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645956
Phone: 906.696.2332
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: jfroberg@snb-t.com

Cindy Hoover
Loan Officer
L’Anse Office

NMLS ID# 645957
Phone: 906.696.2333
Fax: 906.524.6473
Email: choover@snb-t.com

Calumet

Barbara Vichich
Branch Manager / Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645967
Phone: 906.696.2329
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: bvichich@snb-t.com

Sandy Huuki
Loan Officer
Calumet Office

NMLS ID# 645959
Phone: 906.696.2401
Fax: 906.337.5993
Email: shuuki@snb-t.com