Meet the Trust Team

The largest financial services team in the area is ready to serve your needs — whatever your financial situation or stage in life.

Chris Gariepy
Chris Gariepy
VP/Trust
Phone:
(906) 696-2320
Email:
cgariepy@snb-t.com
Barb Luke
Barb Luke
VP/Trust
Phone:
(906) 696-2321
Email:
bluke@snb-t.com
Barilkiira2018
Kiira Baril
Trust Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2339
Email:
kbaril@snb-t.com
Eli Karttunen
Eli Karttunen
Trust Investment Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2362
Email:
ekarttunen@snb-t.com
Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
Trust Administrator / Shareholder Relations
Phone:
(906) 696-2322
Email:
jjohnson@snb-t.com
Mayokim2018
Kimberly Mayo
Trust Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2371
Email:
kmayo@snb-t.com
Andersonrobin2018
Robin Anderson
Trust Operations Coordinator
Phone:
(906) 482-0404 x2263
Email:
randerson@snb-t.com
Perreaultmandy2018
Mandy Perreault
Trust Associate
Phone:
(906) 482-0404 x2262
Email:
mperreault@snb-t.com
Brian Donnelly
Brian Donnelly
Brokerage Financial Services Representative
Phone:
(906) 696-2323
Email:
bdonnelly@snb-t.com