Not Signed Up? Enroll Now

Mobile Banking &
Mobile Deposit

Learn More


Trust Online

Apply Now
Text Size Resize text smaller Back to default text size Resize text larger

 

Leadership

Dave Vlahos
President & CEO
906.696.2363
dvlahos@snb-t.com

 

Steve Palosaari
Executive Vice President/Business Lending
906.696.2318
spalosaari@snb-t.com
Ross Cooney
Vice President/Business Lending
906.696.2313
rcooney@snb-t.com
Kirsten Rinne
Vice President/Director of Consumer & Mortgage Banking
906.696.2330
krinne@snb-t.com
Chris Gariepy
Vice President/Trust
906.696.2320
cgariepy@snb-t.com
John Farquhar
Chief Credit Officer
906.696.2348
jfarquhar@snb-t.com
Robbyn Lucier
Vice President/Human Resources
906.696.2367
rlucier@snb-t.com
Sherry Hill
Chief Financial Officer
906.696.2336
shill@snb-t.com
 

back to top

 


Marketing

Wes Frahm 
Marketing Coordinator
906.696.2358
wfrahm@snb-t.com
 

back to top

 


Branches & Lending

Hancock
 
Cathy Lucchesi-Gedda 
Branch Manager/Lender
906.696.2364
clucchesi@snb-t.com
Katie Mount 
Branch Operations Officer 
906.696.2310
kmount@snb-t.com
Jacob Olli 
Retail Lender 
906.696.2349
jolli@snb-t.com
Holly Monette 
Retail Lender 
906.696.2301
hmonette@snb-t.com
Erin Pizzi 
Retail Banking Associate 
906.696.2356
epizzi@snb-t.com
 

 


Houghton (Ridgecrest Plaza & Econo Foods) & Chassell
 
Ann Lantz 
Central Market Area Manager/Lender
906.696.2344
alantz@snb-t.com
Sam Robbins 
Consumer Lender
906.696.2357
srobbins@snb-t.com

 


Baraga
 
Bonnie Dompier
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
906.696.2324
bdompier@snb-t.com
Cathy Wadaga 
Retail Lender
906.696.2343
cwadaga@snb-t.com
Deb Robillard 
Retail Banking Associate
906.696.2354
drobillard@snb-t.com
Alissa Evans 
Retail Banking Associate
906.696.2369
aevans@snb-t.com

 


Calumet, Mohawk & Lake Linden
 
Amy Roberts
VP/North Market Area Manager/Lender
906.696.2328
aroberts@snb-t.com
Sandy Huuki 
AVP/Retail Lender
906.696.2401
shuuki@snb-t.com
Cheryl Fink 
Retail Banking Associate
906.696.2400
cfink@snb-t.com
 

 


L'Anse
 
Julie Froberg
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
906.696.2332
jfroberg@snb-t.com
Char Kemppainen 
Retail Lender
906.696.2333
ckemppainen@snb-t.com
Diane Mayo 
Retail Banking Associate
906.696.2370
dmayo@snb-t.com
 

back to top

 


Business Lending

Steve Palosaari
EVP/Business Lending
906.696.2318
spalosaari@snb-t.com
Ross Cooney
VP/Business Lending
906.696.2313
rcooney@snb-t.com
Jay Ruohonen
VP/Business Lending and Development
906.696.2360
jruohonen@snb-t.com
Ethan Johnson
AVP/Business Lending
906.696.2326
ejohnson@snb-t.com
Paul Moyryla
Business Lender 
906.696.2315
pmoyryla@snb-t.com
Aaron Cosellian
Business Lender 
906.696.2300
acosellian@snb-t.com
Karyn Iskra
Business Banking Associate 
906.696.2345
kiskra@snb-t.com
Danielle Wiitala
Business Banking Associate 
906.696.2366
dwiitala@snb-t.com
Debbie Witting
Business Banking Associate 
906.696.2365
dwitting@snb-t.com
 

back to top

 


Trust & Financial Services

Chris Gariepy
VP/Trust
906.696.2320
cgariepy@snb-t.com
Barb Luke
VP/Trust
906.696.2321
bluke@snb-t.com
Kiira Baril
Trust Officer
906.696.2339
kbaril@snb-t.com
Julie Johnson
Trust Administrator
906.696.2322
jjohnson@snb-t.com
Eli Karttunen 
Financial Services Representative 
906.696.2362
ekarttunen@snb-t.com
Brian Donnelly 
Financial Services Representative 
906.696.2323
bdonnelly@snb-t.com

back to top