Meet the Business Lending Team

The people you trust for business financing. Superior National Bank has a local team of seasoned advisors who are ready to deliver loan solutions to help you finance the growth of your business. Whether you’re looking for financing to run your business day-to-day, purchase inventory, or for the construction, refinancing, or acquisition of a commercial property, our lending team works with you closely to help you get the capital your business needs.

Business Lenders

Ross Cooney
Ross Cooney
VP/Business Lending
NMLS#
645954
Phone:
(906) 696-2313
Email:
rcooney@snb-t.com
Ethan Johnson
Ethan Johnson
AVP/Business Lending
NMLS#
645960
Phone:
(906) 696-2326
Email:
ejohnson@snb-t.com
Paul Moyryla
Paul Moyryla
Business Lender
NMLS#
1046928
Phone:
(906) 696-2315
Email:
pmoyryla@snb-t.com
Aaron Cosellian
Aaron Cosellian
Business Lender
Phone:
(906) 696-2300
Email:
acosellian@snb-t.com

Business Development

Jay Ruohonen
Jay Ruohonen
VP/Business Development
NMLS#
1479140
Phone:
(906) 696-2360
Email:
jruohonen@snb-t.com

Business Banking Associates

Karyn Iskra
Karyn Iskra
Business Banking Associate Manager
Phone:
(906) 696-2345
Email:
kiskra@snb-t.com
Deb Lajimodiere
Deb Lajimodiere
Business Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 482-0404 x2264
Email:
dlajimodiere@snb-t.com
Sakarihenry2018
Henry Sakari
Business Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 482-0404 x2225
Email:
hsakari@snb-t.com
Deb Wittting
Debbie Witting
Business Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2365
Email:
dwitting@snb-t.com
Danielle Wiitala
Danielle Wiitala
Business Banking Associate
Phone:
(906) 696-2366
Email:
dwiitala@snb-t.com