People

Our skilled staff specializes in meeting the banking, financing, and investment needs of individuals, small businesses, and corporations. In-house management means quick responses to your requests. Our banking operations are reflected in the character and strength of the people we serve...you.

Thank you for choosing Superior National Bank & Trust Company.

Leadership

Dave Vlahos
Dave Vlahos
President & CEO
Phone:
(906) 696-2325
Email:
dvlahos@snb-t.com
Ross Cooney
Ross Cooney
VP/Business Lending
NMLS#
645954
Phone:
(906) 696-2313
Email:
rcooney@snb-t.com
John Farquhar
John Farquhar
Chief Credit Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2348
Email:
jfarquhar@snb-t.com
Chris Gariepy
Chris Gariepy
VP/Trust
Phone:
(906) 696-2320
Email:
cgariepy@snb-t.com
Hauswirthmike
Michael Hauswirth
Chief Operating Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2385
Email:
mhauswirth@snb-t.com
Sherry Hill
Sherry Hill
Chief Financial Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2336
Email:
shill@snb-t.com
Robbyn Lucier
Robbyn Lucier
VP/Human Resources
Phone:
(906) 696-2367
Email:
rlucier@snb-t.com

Branch Operations

Katie Mount
Katie Mount
Branch Operations Officer
Phone:
(906) 696-2310
Email:
kmount@snb-t.com